Region 10 Staff Realignment and Organziation Chart

Printer Friendly Number 2007-11

U.S. Department
of Transportation
Federal Transit



SUBJECT:   Region 10 Staff Realignment

PROGRAM AREAS:  Administration

DATE:  May 10, 2007

(click here for PDF version)

The Federal Transit Administrationís Region 10 Seattle Office, covering areas in Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington, is pleased to announce the realignment of our staff.

I. Rick Krochalis, Regional Administrator

II. Linda Gehrke, Deputy Regional Administrator

III. David Leighow, Director, Office of Planning and Program Development:
A. Ned Conroy, Community Planner
B. Patricia Hendrix, Transportation Program Specialist
C. Bill Ramos, Community Planner
D. Elizabeth Sier, Transportation Program Specialist
E. John Witmer, Community Planner

IV. Kenneth Feldman, Director, Office of Operations and Program Management
A. Amy Changchien, Community Planner
B. Annette Clothier, Community Planner
C. Thomas Radmilovich, Community Planner
D. Vacant, General Engineer

V. Dan Drais, Manager, Environmental Office (Intergovernmental Personnel Agreement (IPA))
A. Vacant, Intern 1
B. Vacant, Intern 2

VI. Vacant, Equal Opportunity Specialist

VII. Theodore Uyeno, Legal Counsel

VIII. Administrative Support:
A. Hattie Wood, Administrative Officer
B. Deborah Ensor, Administrative Program Assistant








Our mailing address is:
Federal Transit Administration
Region 10
Jackson Federal Building
915 2nd Avenue, Room 3142
Seattle, WA  98174
Main Phone 206-220-7954
Fax 206-220-7959

Please contact the main phone number and the Program Assistant will transfer you to the proper individual. The most recent version will always be available on our web site under Region 10ís profile.



R.F. Krochalis
Regional Administrator