Public Affairs Contacts

Main Line: (202) 366-4043


Public Affairs Resources

Latest News & Announcements

FOIA Information

Federal Transit Administration Contacts

Angela Gates
Public Affairs Officer
angela.gates@dot.gov

Steven Kulm
Public Affairs Officer
steven.kulm@dot.gov  

Steven Taubenkibel
Public Affairs Officer
steven.taubenkibel@dot.gov

Valerie Berton
Public Affairs Officer
valerie.berton@dot.gov

Sarah Clements
Public Affairs Officer
sarah.clements@dot.gov

Tom Wilson
Speechwriter
thomas.wilson@dot.gov

Nathan Robinson
Associate Administrator
nathan.robinson@dot.gov

David Longo
Deputy Associate Administrator
david.longo@dot.gov