Commitment to Accessibility: DOT is committed to ensuring that information is available in appropriate alternative formats to meet the requirements of persons who have a disability. If you require an alternative version of files provided on this page, please contact FTAWebAccessibility@dot.gov.

Region VIII Staff and Organizational Chart


Printable Region 8 Staff and Organizational Chart (PDF)


Region 8 Staff and Organizational Chart, described below

Linda Gehrke (Regional Administrator), ext. 2410 linda.gehrke@dot.gov
Jenny Barket (Regional General Counsel) ext. 2387, jenny.barket@dot.gov,
Kevin Osborn (Civil Rights Program Specialist), ext. 2393, kevin.osborn@dot.gov


David Beckhouse (Deputy Regional Administrator), ext. 2411 david.beckhouse@dot.gov
C.J. Schlis (Administrative Officer), ext. 2402, cheryl.schlis@dot.gov
Terry Gonzales (Administrative Staff Assistant), ext. 2401, terry.gonzales@dot.gov


Planning and Program Development Office:
Darin Allan (Team Leader), ext. 2386, darin.allan@dot.gov
Jennifer Stewart (State & Tribal Coordinator), ext. 2395, jennifer.stewart@dot.gov
Kristin Kenyon (Community Planner), ext. 2391, kristin.kenyon@dot.gov
Larry Squires (Community Planner), ext. 2394, larry.squires@dot.gov
Tracey MacDonald (Environmental Protection Specialist), ext. 2392, tracey.macdonald@dot.gov
Ranae Tunison (Transp. Program Analyst), ext. 2397, ranae.tunison@dot.gov


Operations and Program Management Office:
Donna Douville (Team Leader), ext. 2389, donna.douville@dot.gov
Timothy Sullivan (Engineer), ext. 2396, timothy.sullivan@dot.gov
Tiffany Gallegos (Engineer), ext. 2390, tiffany.gallegos@dot.gov
Ryan Hammon (Transportation Program Specialist), ext. 2398, ryan.hammon@dot.gov
Melanie Choquette (Transportation Program Specialist), ext. 2388, melanie.choquette@dot.gov

Commitment to Accessibility: DOT is committed to ensuring that information is available in appropriate alternative formats to meet the requirements of persons who have a disability. If you require an alternative version of files provided on this page, please contact FTAWebAccessibility@dot.gov.